How to add, delete, manage users

How to add, delete, manage users



Sharing customer feedback with your team can help drive improvement goals, strengthen internal communication and boost company morale. Any LoyaltyLoop Admin User can add/manage other User's access to your account. You can add your sales reps, employees, or any other colleague to have access to your LoyaltyLoop results. Watch this short instructional video (which can also be found in your Support page in LoyaltyLoop), or follow these simple steps.

Like any other online system, when employees leave or their responsibilities change, you may need to add or delete LoyaltyLoop users.  This is an important step in managing your LoyaltyLoop account, and maintain security over your customer information. 

When you need to make changes to LoyaltyLoop user accounts, follow these steps:

Steps:

  1. Sign into your LoyaltyLoop account
  2. Click on your username in the top right corner and click "Settings" in the dropdown menu


  3. Under the Admin Section, click "User Settings"


  4. From here, you'll see a list of your current users with accounts with either an admin label or a user label
  5. The "Add a New User" and "Help" buttons are both located on the top right of the user settings
  6. There is a button on the left side of each user that allows you to enable or disable their access (On/Off)
  7. To remove the user entirely from LoyaltyLoop, select the "X" icon
  8. If you wish to edit the user settings and access, click the "Pencil/Paper" icon


  9. Edit User: From here you can change user information, admin/user credentials, and access to different branch locations)
Upon saving changes to the new user information, an invitation to create login credentials will be sent to that user's email address. Inversely, users can always be deleted by admin users to prevent access moving forward.
More information can be found here: Tips for Managing Users and Alerts