(1) Voluntary Suspend
If you need to take a break but plan to continue using LoyaltyLoop, we can suspend your service indefinitely. Suspend is a great option when there's a pending change of company ownership, a change of staff, or you need to take a break for a while. Your subscription remains active with access to your historical responses. Your surveys remains intact, but no new survey requests will be sent (launched) while on Voluntary Suspend. You can continue to publish/unpublish testimonials and run email follow-up campaigns. You also have access to our customer support team. Furthermore, you may resume your service at any time, and all your historical data will be available to you. Suspend mode is billed at only $19.95/mo starting on your next month of service.
(2) Cancel
If you need to cancel, please have the Admin user of your account email us at support@loyaltyloop.com, instructing us to cancel your account. Your subscription runs through the end of your term. For our monthly subscribers, you are only charged through the full month in which you cancel, and your subscription will terminate on the last business day of that month. For our annual prepaid subscribers, your subscription runs through the end of the calendar year or your annual period as subscribed. Your account, survey, reports, and related data are deleted from the system in 30 days. If you canceled by mistake, you can resume within the 30 days following your cancellation, and we'll restore your account at no additional cost. If you cancel, you can always re-subscribe in the future at our then-current pricing. Remember to download all your historical data and testimonials before canceling, as they will no longer be served by LoyaltyLoop. You should also remove the testimonial widget code from your website because the testimonial widget will no longer display your testimonials.
Failure to Pay
Please note, your LoyaltyLoop subscription may automatically cancel after 2 consecutive months with failed credit card billing attempts. When your credit card fails, which happens to all of us from time to time, we'll first rerun the charge in the following days. However, if the card declines repeatedly, we'll email your billing contact on file, and you can update your credit card in your account. If your card fails in the second consecutive month, we will call to confirm if you wish to continue or cancel your service. If we are unable to reach you, your service is automatically cancelled at the start of the 3rd month. You will be notified by email of the auto cancellation. If this was a mistake, you can update your credit card, we will process the past due charges, and your service will resume.