How is LoyaltyLoop billed?

How is LoyaltyLoop billed?

LoyaltyLoop is a subscription service, and billed as per the price of your chosen plan.  We offer both monthly payment options, and annual pre-pay options.  Monthly plans are billed on the 1st of each month, annual pre-payment plans on the 1st of each year. 

LoyaltyLoop is always "on" and available to you even if you choose not to send surveys during any given month.  Similar to other subscription services, whether cable TV, Netflix, and other software services, LoyaltyLoop is maintained so that it is accessible to you (and your other users) at all times while your subscription is active.  In a month when you may choose to not launch a survey, your LoyaltyLoop account is still available for you to review your results, download your data, publish and unpublish your testimonials, share your testimonials with your social followers, and run follow-up email campaigns. Your active subscription also gives you access to our Support Team via phone and email during normal business hours should you have questions or need training.  If you find yourself needing to take an extended break from LoyaltyLoop for a couple of months, but wish to maintain your account and historical data, ask us about our Suspend option.

For monthly plans, your subscription is billed to your credit card or ACH on the 1st of each month.  You may cancel your service at anytime before the next 1st of the month and owe nothing more.  For annual pre-pay plans, you will be billed for the reminder of the year in which you sign-up, and all annual plans renew on the 1st of the year.  You may cancel your annual pre-pay plan at anytime, but keep in mind that we do not issue refunds for pre-paid plans.